Transform Your Life - Meditation Series

Available as CD's or downloads. To access the digital store and listen to samples, scroll down to the bottom of the page. 

Each meditation is equivalent to one live foundation level class, and  includes journaling and thought provoking exercises, plus you receive 15 minutes of personal support time, when all 8 meditations are purchased.

Here is a summary of what each meditation will focus on.

101- The journey begins with raising your vibration and beginning to practice the law of attraction.
201- Meeting your animal totem, and healing with tree medicine.
301- Making decisions and clearing your path.
401- Healing the Inner child and forgiveness.
501 - Reconnecting levels of consciousness and recreating your life.
601- Healing the body, and discovering your soul foods.
701- Utilizing your past life library and inner sanctuary.
801- Angel healing and visiting those on the other side.

Please contact Angela to purchase any, or all of the Meditation Series in CD format or scroll down to the bottom of the page to visit her online shop to purchase digital versions.


In addition to the CD program,

Live downloads, are available from recent themed classes for only $5 each.  Choose your favorites !

Guided Meditations:

  • Raising your Vibration

  • Facing Fear

  • Cleanse

Group Hypnosis:

  • Stress

  • Raising your vibration

  • Facing Fear

Mindfulness style meditation:

  • Raising your vibration

  • Facing Fear

To order any of these downloads, press the order button below, to be taken to the contact page, and email your requests, and receive your downloads today!


You are welcome to listen to a sample of the CD's below.